Programme Committee

Programme Committee sample description for ICMLE

Advisory Board

Dr L Xu

China Unicom Network Technology Institute, China

Dr D Jiang

Beijing University of Posts & Telecommunication, China

Dr R Rasool

University of Chicago, USA

Dr W Ijaz

Queen's University, Canada

Dr M Ranabhat

University of London, United Kingdom

TPC Chair

Dr M Adeel

Queen Mary, University of London

Technical Programme Commitee Members

Dr A Shaheel

Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom

Dr Y Hamouda

Al Aqsa University, Palestine

Dr K Kifayat

Liverpool John Moores University, United Kingdom

Dr I Uddin

University of Amsterdam, Netherlands

Dr W Iqbal

Fairleigh Dickinson University, USA

Dr H Dar

Norwegian University of Science and technology, Norway

Dr C Feng

Sichuan Normal University, China

Prof I Channa

Quaid-e-Awam University, Pakistan

Ms Z Manilich

Kyiv National Economic University, Ukraine

Mr A Khalil

Middlesex University, United Kingdom

Dr R Jamil

University of Hertfordshire, United Kingdom

Dr M Azam

Middlesex University, United Kingdom

Mr A Qandeel

London School of Economics, United Kingdom

Dr A Ghafoor

KTH Royal Institute of Technology, Sweden

Mr Y Raheel

University of Wales, United Kingdom

Dr S K A Khan

Middlesex University, United Kingdom

Prof M Jahangir

Grafton College of Management Science, United Kingdom


Our dedicated team researches through thousands of scholarly articles, blogs, and technology magazines to publish cutting-edge research in your field of interest. 

Read Research News >


We publish a monthly newsletter to keep our readers posted about IOARP activities, information on products and services, and benefits of publishing with us.

Read Newsletter >